As can tell by the title of this website, this is my first post. I will try to update the page each day. First off, please visit my friend's website, located on the right hand side of the blog page. Also, as you can also see by my home page, I don't have many games at all. I will adding those daily, as the process takes a bit. If you have any suggestions, just add them to the comments section of this page. I look forward to helping everyone with a netbook in the school system remain entertained, but i would like to keep my identity anonymous. Thanks! :
brandon
10/3/2012 11:27:19 am

u should get some games

Reply
jason the awesomeness
10/11/2012 11:45:11 am

Try to add mincraft demo

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    That one awesome guy from Durant High School..

    Hey guys! you know how the school is so boring when you have free time on you netbook, and you can't play games? Well, I and one other person have found the solution! We have found the solution with www.dhsunblockedgames.weebly.com and www.awezomez.weebly.com.