Voting day is here! The epic battle for popularity is coming to a halt at the end of this day. Obama and Romney have faught a hard battle to become America's favorite. But I now that, in the end, Romney is going to win! Just saying, he is honestly the best choice we have in this presidential race. As I have said before, we only have a choice between dumb and dumber this year. There is no outstanding candidate, so please vote for the better of the two. Romney for president 2013...
12/9/2012 07:02:08 am

I would only like to know why there havent been any new updates or blogs recently. I have only been on the this website a few weeks, but its is awesome. I will be checking in every once in a while to check for new blogs

Reply
aimrie
12/10/2012 03:01:03 am

hello im the new blog tee hee

Reply
Ethan Siler
12/10/2012 03:34:18 am

I meant a real blog on how the website is doing. But any blog will i guess. I will be changing my blog name to something else soon. Im not sure on what yet, but it will not be my real name. If anyone else blogs on this website, i will be happy to talk to you via blogs on this website.

Reply
WEBSITE CREATOR
12/14/2012 01:48:55 am

Thank you for visiting my website! I will soon be adding more games and enjoyment to it. Trust me, once I'm done you'll love it more.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    That one awesome guy from Durant High School..

    Hey guys! you know how the school is so boring when you have free time on you netbook, and you can't play games? Well, I and one other person have found the solution! We have found the solution with www.dhsunblockedgames.weebly.com and www.awezomez.weebly.com.